Here are the five types of classes you can play like in Elden Ring •

“In seven days, these five brave Tarnished will cross the Sea of ​​Fog.”

FromSoftware has revealed the five playable classes coming to Elden Ring.

In anticipation of the next network test next week, a new tweet from the game’s social networks reveals the five types of “Tarnished” players we can choose from: Warrior, Enchanted Knight, Prophet, Champion and Bloody Wolf.

“In seven days, these five tarnished brave men will cross the sea of ​​fog,” teased a brief tweet from the game’s official Twitter page, which includes footage from each of the game’s five classes.

While the names seem broadly in line with what we would expect from any action RPG, unfortunately there is no other specific information about the differences between the classes, but the pictures show what appears to be both male and female variants. Here, check them out below:

This content is hosted on an external platform, which will only display it if you accept targeting cookies. Please enable cookies to see.

We found out yesterday that Elden Ring has 4k graphics mode and 60 fps performance mode on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X and S.

As Wes reported at the time, confirmation came from a GameStop listing for the Elden Ring Collector’s Edition, which includes a paragraph titled “Enhanced Experience.” “Using the power of the new generation of consoles, the PlayStation 5, will allow gamers to personalize their experience by choosing between GRAPHIC MODE to enhance game visuals (up to 4K) or PERFORMANCE MODE for a frequency of higher images (up to 60FPS) “reads the PS5 listing, which is also the same as used on the Microsoft store.

About Sara Rodriquez

Check Also

10 Best PS5 and PS4 Games to Buy Now

Sony is staging another massive round of PlayStation 5 and PlayStation 4 console sales right …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.