Play as twelve Kizuki members – Rui and Akaza

Playable demons will be added to the highly anticipated Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles after launch.

Demon slayer

After some initial disappointment, fans are thrilled that playable demons have been added to the highly anticipated Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles.

When it was announced that Demon Slayer – the popular manga-turned-anime series – would create a game based on the events of the series’ first season as well as the critically acclaimed film, Demon Slayer: Mugen Train, fans were thrilled to have the chance to fight like their favorite killers – Tanjiro, Inosuke, Zenitsu and Nezuko. However, many were disappointed that they couldn’t play the main antagonists – the demons.

RELATED: Pokemon: The First Movie Is Much Different Than You Remember

However, a recent tweet from the famous PS360HD2 leaker revealed that the game will indeed include playable demons – members of the Twelve Kizuki, Rui and Akaza. Dastardly Demons will be available as a free Update DLC after the game’s initial release.

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles will feature a single player game mode, as well as a versus mode where you can fight with your favorite characters. The game will support local and online multiplayer.

Demon Slayer - Kimetsu no Yaiba - The Chronicles of Hinokami

Demon Slayer has been in the headlines lately, as GungHo Online Entertainment recently announced a collaboration between Ninjala and Demon Slayer. Conversely, Ufotable, the studio behind the anime, and its founder Hikaru Kondo were recently indicted for tax evasion. It was reported that Kondo hid around US $ 4 million in his house.

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicle is slated for release in Japan on Thursday, October 14, 2021 and worldwide by Sega on Friday, October 15, 2021 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X / S in October 2021. It is currently available for pre-order and costs $ 59.99 for the standard edition and $ 69.99 for the deluxe edition, which includes the game, 4 character unlock keys, 3 in-game costumes, a set of 12 PSN avatars, thousands of Slayer Points and a custom theme for PS4.

NEXT: I Love Inuyasha, But Sesshamoru Deserved His Own Game

Indiefoxx loses Twitch partnership after sixth ban in 2021

Twitch loose Indiefoxx.

Read more

About the Author

Source link

About Sara Rodriquez

Check Also

Games that took years to gain positive reviews

The “Fallout” games are primarily single-player experiences wandering the irradiated wasteland of the future with …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *